Add to Library

Kaichou no Joker


There are three high schools: co-ed Narayama High, all-boy Kashimori High, and all-girl Sakuragawa. Due to decreasing enrollment and financial difficulties, the three schools must be merged. However, those in charge of the reorganization could not agree on which schools to close and which to keep open. They finally decide to let the students themselves determine which school will survive. Now all the students have the chance to protect their schools, but which one will be … read more

Rank #36483 (Most Popular Manga)

Doesn't look like anyone has reacted to this yet

Community Feed
Post about Kaichou no Joker…
Manga Details
  • English
  • Japanese 会長の切り札
  • Japanese (Romaji) Kaichou no Joker
  • Synonyms Kaichou no Kirifuda
  • Type Manga
  • Volumes 2
  • Chapters 19
  • Status Finished
  • Published Oct 8, 2010 to Feb 10, 2012
  • More info