Add to Library

Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités

55.64% Community Approval

Sword and magic rule in the continent of Kuna'ahn. In this continent are three powerful nations: the Holy Kingdom of Amoria, the Kingdom of Ishilfen, and the Kingdom of Vanrodis, which share a delicate balance of power. Should disaster befall any one of the three nations, war would spread throughout the continent. Also residing there is the feared "Evil Dragon" Daganzord, an unstoppable force that leaves nothing but scorched land and destruction wherever he goes. Hiiro's … read more

Rank #1751 (Most Popular Anime) Rank #11365 (Highest Rated Anime)
Community Feed
Post about Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités…

Play Trailer

Anime Details
  • English Cerberus
  • English (American) Cerberus
  • Japanese 聖戦ケルベロス 竜刻のファタリテ
  • Japanese (Romaji) Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités
  • Synonyms Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalite
  • Type TV
  • Episodes 13
  • Status Finished
  • Aired Apr 5, 2016 to Jun 28, 2016
  • Season Spring 2016
  • More info