Add to Library

Naruto Hiden Series

78.6% Community Approval

A series of Naruto novels. Naruto's allies and enemies take center stage in these fast-paced adventures, which each volume focusing on a particular clanmate, ally, team...or villain. 1. Kakashi Hiden: Hyouten no Ikazuchi (Kakashi Secret Legend: Lightning in the Frozen Sky) [Higashiyama Akira] The story revolves around Kakashi Hatake, who is melancholy despite his new position as the Sixth Hogake. In addition, an incident has occurred in the new peaceful, orderly ninja world. read more

Rank #3498 (Most Popular Manga) Rank #1457 (Highest Rated Manga)

Doesn't look like anyone has reacted to this yet

Community Feed
Post about Naruto Hiden Series…
Manga Details
  • English
  • Japanese NARUTO秘伝シリーズ
  • Japanese (Romaji) Naruto Hiden Series
  • Synonyms Naruto Secret Legend, Kakashi Hiden Hyouten no Ikazuchi, Shikamaru Hiden Yami no Shijima ni Ukabu Kumo, Naruto Secret Chronicles, Naruto Secret Chronicles Book Series
  • Type Novel
  • Volumes 6
  • Chapters 49
  • Status Finished
  • Published Feb 4, 2015 to Jul 4, 2015
  • More info